15	Merit List of Subsidized seats	
	BCA 1st semester	
"	Academic session 2024-25	
		Dated: 26.07.2024

Reg Id.	Name	Father Name	DOB	Category	Marks Obtained	Total Marks	12TH %age
1	HASSARAT HUSSAIN	SADDAM HUSSAIN	3/4/2005	OBC	403	500	80
2	Mohit Thakur	Kamal Raj	1/7/2006	GEN	381	500	76.2
		KAMLESH KUMAR					
3	AAKASH CHAUHAN	CHAUHAN	17/05/2007	GEN	367	500	73.4
4	• Parveen Thakur	Gain Chand	23/04/2006	GEN	500	365	73

Note: 1. All the candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 27.07.2024 up to 2:00pm

2 Vacant Non- Subsidized seats = 10

3 Merit List for Non-Subsidized seats will be displayed soon aftar the fulfillment of subsidized seats

BCA Coordinato

char

Principal Govt. College Bhoranj (Tarkwari) Distt. Hamirpur (H.P.) - 177025